Skip to main content
#
Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
Calendar 
GO
The week of October 13 2019
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
9:00 am
Mt. Zion Congregation: Worship Service

 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
 
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
 
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
10:00 am
 
Upcoming Events & Activities 

LADIES GUILD ~ will meet on Wednesday, October 2 at 1 PM.

CONGREGATION VOTERS MEETING ~ Sunday, October 27

  

MEALS ON WHEELS ~ our days to deliver meals will be Monday, October 28 and Friday, November 1.  Please sign up if you are able to help.

  

MT.ZION BOOK CLUB ~ An updated list of our books for the next several months.

  • October 19 Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate
  • November 16 Little Fires Everywhere by Celeste Ng
  • December 21 - need to find a Christmas Story
  • January 18 Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens
  • February 15 Beneath a Scarlet Sky by Mark T. Sullivan

In the meantime keep reading. 

Bible Studies 
Sunday Morning Bible Study
Meets in the Fellowship Room each Sunday at 10:15am.


Wednesday Morning Bible Study

The Bible study  group meets at Curran's on 42nd & Nicollet in Minneapolis.  map


Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
5645 Chicago Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55417

map

612.824.1882
church@mtzioninmpls.org

web requests
webmaster@mtzioninmpls.org

www.mtzioninmpls.org
 

Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder