Skip to main content
#
Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
Calendar 
Day   Week   Month   Year
  
The week of March 24 2019
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8:30 am
9:00 am
Mt. Zion Congregation: Worship Service

 
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
 
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
 
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:30 am
Lunch provided following service

 
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
 
Upcoming Events & Activities 

MEALS ON WHEELS ~ Our next time to deliver Meals on Wheels is Monday, March 11 and Friday, March 15. Please sign up if you are able to help. Thank you.  

LENTEN SCHEDULE ~ Lent begins this year on Ash Wednesday, March 6, 11:30 AM (with communion) at St. James, 48th and Portland Ave. No meal will be served on Ash Wednesday.  The other Lent midweek services will be on Thursday, March 14, 21, 28, April 4 and 11 at Mt. Zion at ll:30 AM in the Fellowship Room.  Lunch will follow the services.    

         PALM SUNDAY April 14, 9:00 AM
         MAUNDY THURSDAY, April 18, 11:30 AM (with communion, no lunch)
         GOOD FRIDAY, April 19, 11:30 AM (no lunch)
         EASTER, April 21, 9:00 AM

Bible Studies 
Sunday Morning Bible Study
Meets in the Fellowship Room each Sunday at 10:15am.


Wednesday Morning Bible Study

The Bible study  group meets at Curran's on 42nd & Nicollet in Minneapolis.  map


Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
5645 Chicago Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55417

map

612.824.1882
church@mtzioninmpls.org

web requests
webmaster@mtzioninmpls.org

www.mtzioninmpls.org
 

Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder